Adding another host or editing a host "Display name" causes a re-scan of all hosts. I think this is a bit excessive when we have multiple hosts and are slowly adding more.
Suggestions:
- Only re-scan the host being added or edited.
- Option to right-click one of the selected hosts and request a re-scan for that specific host only.