Scan results data is not saved to CSV

Started by rmpf2

rmpf2

Scan results data is not saved to CSV   06 August 2019, 01:53

In a regular filtered scan I hide almost all columns except displayName and mail to save the results in a CSV file. But when I check the file it did not bring the required information but the following error:
displayName	mail
The remote server machine does not exist or is unavailable: 'GetObject'
The remote server machine does not exist or is unavailable: 'GetObject'
The remote server machine does not exist or is unavailable: 'GetObject'
The remote server machine does not exist or is unavailable: 'GetObject'
The remote server machine does not exist or is unavailable: 'GetObject'
The remote server machine does not exist or is unavailable: 'GetObject'
The remote server machine does not exist or is unavailable: 'GetObject'
The results CSV file should look like this:
displayName	mail
Pedro Perez   perez@company.org
Juan Ferb   ferb@company.org
Maria Nin   nin@company.org
Consuelo Chuld   chuld@company.org
Tito Velazquez   velazquez@company.org
Roland Vega   vega@company.org
Omar Ocasio   ocasio@company.org
Pedro Rodrig   rodrig@company.org
Marco Viera   viera@company.org
SoftPerfect Support forum - Andrew avatar image

Re: Scan results data is not saved to CSV   06 August 2019, 12:43

These look like VBScript errors, which is strange because the scripts are only executed during scanning.

Are you saying that the displayed data are correct, but they are wrong when saved to a CSV file? Can you post some screenshots?
rmpf2

Re: Scan results data is not saved to CSV   07 August 2019, 00:00

Yes, that's exactly what I'm saying. The displayed data in the scanner is correct, but is wrong after saving it to a CSV file.

Firstly I do a scan with all columns visible. Then I apply a filter to find out some clients. Then I hide all columns except name and mail. Then I save the results to a CSV file. I posted the exact error message and data that was displayed. Which screenshot do you need, so I could provide it to you?
SoftPerfect Support forum - Andrew avatar image

Re: Scan results data is not saved to CSV   07 August 2019, 09:13

It sounds like you may be choosing All items when saving, rather than Visible Items. In that case hidden rows will be included as well (those that you have filtered out, which are probably the ones that contain errors).

We have also added a Columns button in the latest builds, so you can choose which columns go to CSV, text and HTML, without having to hide them manually.

SoftPerfect support forum

Reply to this topic

Sometimes you can find a solution faster if you try the forum search, have a look at the knowledge base, or check the software user manual to see if your question has already been answered.

Our forum rules are simple:

  • Be polite.
  • Do not spam.
  • Write in English. If possible, check your spelling and grammar.

Author:

Email:

Subject

A brief and informative title for your message, approximately 4–8 words:

     

Spam prevention: please enter the following code in the input field below.

 **     **   *******   **    **  **        **     ** 
 **     **  **     **  ***   **  **         **   **  
 **     **  **     **  ****  **  **          ** **   
 **     **   ********  ** ** **  **           ***    
 **     **         **  **  ****  **          ** **   
 **     **  **     **  **   ***  **         **   **  
  *******    *******   **    **  ********  **     ** 

Message: