Settings button is greyed out
3 posts
In all my time using NetGenius, the Settings button has always been greyed out.
What is its purpose, and should it really be shown all the time when it's unusable?
The Settings button becomes available when you select the device you are connected to:

As the Settings... button is only used to configure Remote Access, it should be moved to the drop down menus.
It would be handy if there was a way to block and unblock an application with just one click. Perhaps the Blocking... button could be re-purposed.
Also, when an application is blocked, should it be automatically added to the Application Blocking list, and automatically removed when it is unblocked?