How to delete a user who no longer has access

3 posts · Closed

William Guest
13 May 2019

I want to delete a user who no longer has access to this computer. How can I do that?

Ann SoftPerfect
13 May 2019

Assuming you want to delete the usage records of that user, simply select the user via the Users button in Usage Reports. Then click Reset, and that user's data should be deleted.

William Guest
13 May 2019

It worked! Thank you.

This topic is closed. It has had no new posts for over a year, so the software versions it talks about may be out of date. Start a new topic in NetWorx if you have a similar question.